You can delete a connection by going to the General tab of the connection detail page and clicking on the Delete Connection button in the Danger Zone section.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the connection. If you are sure that you want to proceed, click the Delete Connection button. Alternatively, you can click the Cancel button to cancel the deletion of the connection.
Please note that Cloudpress will only delete the export history (available on the History page) for documents exported to this account. It will not delete the actual exported content from your CMS.