Remove users from your account

You can remove a user from your account in the Users section of the Account Settings page. Click on your user profile image in the top-right corner of the Cloudpress Dashboard, select Account Settings, then click on the Users tab. (Take me there)

You will see the people that have access to your account listed. Click the Trash button next to the person whose access you want to remove.

You will be prompted to confirm that you are sure you want to remove this person from your account.

If you want to proceed, click the Remove button. If you do not wish to proceed, click Cancel.